برجر امريكي

أمريكان برجر من فاسيليس سبوروس دعونا نشوي خطوة بخطوة الخطوة 1 نقسم إلى جزأين متساويين وشكل الفطائر. الخطوة 2: ضعوا الملح والفلفل على الجانبين واخبزوا على نار عالية. الخطوة 3 قبل أن تصبح جاهزة بدقيقة واحدة ، أضف الجبن ولحم الخنزير المقدد. الخطوة 4 قدمها على البريوش المحمص والمايونيز والسلطة [...]

سمك السلمون المشوي مع بلح البحر وعشب الليمون

سمك السلمون المحمص مع بلح البحر وعشب الليمون من فاسيليس سبوروس المكونات 2 فيليه سلمون 150 جرام لكل 300 مل زيت زيتون 1 كجم بلح البحر الطازج 400 مل حليب جوز الهند 30 جرام معجون كاري أخضر 1 بصل صغير مفروم 1 فص ثوم مفروم 2 عناقيد من الليمون في شرائح رفيعة 5 جم كركم 10 كزبرة طازجة 100 مل ملح فلفل ملح مفروم [...]

حذاء خروف مع تتبيلة البصل سهلة

نعل لحم الضأن مع تتبيلة البصل سهلة من ميرسيني لابراكي المكونات لحم الضأن 1،5 كجم فخذ الضأن (من الضأن 12-15 كجم) 3 بصل متوسط 5 فصوص ثوم 1 كوب ماء 3 ملاعق كبيرة. عصير ليمون 1/2 خل تفاح 1.5 ملعقة كبيرة. فلفل أسود 1 ملعقة كبيرة. الأوريجانو 1.5 ملعقة كبيرة. ملح 4-5 أوراق الغار جافة 10-20 أوراق غار طازجة من أجل [...]

قطعة لحم بقر

مكونات وصفة شريحة لحم تي بون من فاسيليس سبوروس 300 جرام زبدة 2 فص ثوم مكسور 8 ينابيع زعتر إيفو طريقة الملح والفلفل الخطوة 1 صب الستيك بزيت الزيتون وتبليه بالملح والفلفل من كلا الجانبين. نخبز من كلا الجانبين إلى درجة الحرارة الداخلية المطلوبة. بقدر سمك شريحة اللحم ، [...]

American burger

American Burger by Vasilis Sporos Let’s grill step by step Step 1 Divide into two equal portions and form patties. Step 2 Salt and pepper on the both sides and bake on hight heat. Step 3 One minute before it’s ready, add the cheddar and the bacon. Step 4 Serve on roasted brioche, mayonnaise, salad, […]

Roasted salmon with mussels and lemongrass

Roasted salmon with mussels and lemongrass by Vasilis Sporos Ingredients 2 Salmon fillet 150g each 300ml Olive oil 1kg Fresh mussels 400ml Coconut milk 30g Green curry paste 1 Small onion chopped 1 Clove of garlic chopped 2 Clusters of lemongrass in thin slices 5g Turmeric 10 Sheets coriander freshly chopped 100ml Sake Salt Pepper […]

Lamb shoe with easy onion marinade

Lamb shoe with easy onion marinade by Mirsini LAbraki Ingredients For the lamb 1,5 kg Leg of lamb (from lamb 12-15kg) 3 Medium onions 5 Cloves of garlic 1 Cup of water 3tbsp. Lemon juice 1/2 Apple cider vinegar 1,5tbsp. Black pepper 1tbsp. Oregano 1,5tbsp. Salt 4-5 Bay leaves dry 10-20 Fresh bay leaves  For […]

T-bone steak

T-bone steak Recipe ingredients by Vasilis Sporos 300g butter 2 cloves of garlic broken 8 springs of thyme Evo Salt & pepper   Method Step1 Pour the steak with olive oil and season with salt and pepper from both sides. We bake from both sides to the desired internal temperature. As much thicker is the steak, the […]